The Baja Portalegre 500 put an end to a very competitive World Cup season with Terranova getting the title in the last day of...

Pedro Santinho Mendes is the new national champion after finishing second overall at the Baja Portalegre 500.

Roberto Borrego ser a new record with his 8th in Portalegre, to which he added the National Championship title in Quads.

Sebastian Bühler took the back-to-back victory at the Baja Portalegre, while Daniel Jordão confirmed the Championship crown.

Barbosa, Terranova and Roma talk about day 1 of the Baja Portalegre 500.

Driving a Toyota Hilux, the Portuguese driver was the dominant force during today’s two SS.

The passage through SS2 confirmed most of the paces set during the morning’s Prologue in Portalegre for Bikes, Quads and SSV.

The short run over SSS1 is done for Bikes, Quads and SSV.

The 33rd Baja Portalegre 500 has started with all participants taking part on the Cerimonial Start at the Tarro garden.

The Spanish driver has his mind set on the Dakar and his new team.

scroll up